Guyana Elections 2011: Lists of Candidates & Polling Stations

Guyana Elections 2011—LISTS OF CANDIDATES

Guyana Elections Commission has released the lists of candidates for this year’s general and regional elections. Four parties will be contesting the elections: APNU, AFC, PPP and TUF.

Guyana Elections 2011—POLLING STATIONS

Guyana Elections Commission has published the list of polling places for General and Regional Elections scheduled to be held on Monday, November 28, 2011. Polls will open at 7:00 a.m. (7:00 hours) and close at 7:00 p.m. (19:00 hours). Click on the link which follows to access the list of polling sites.

Post #811

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: