Cricket: Australia vs South Africa vs West Indies – ODI Tri-Series – June 2016 – 3 videos

The first three matches of this competition were played in Georgetown, Guyana between June 3-7, 2016 at the Providence Cricket Ground.

West Indies vs South Africa 2016 1st Match, Highlights – June 3, 2016

South Africa v West Indies at Providence on Jun 3, 2016 – Scorecard

West Indies won by 4 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)

 ********

West Indies vs Australia 2016 2nd Match, Highlights – June 5, 2016

West Indies v Australia at Providence on Jun 5, 2016 – Scorecard

Australia won by 6 wickets (with 146 balls remaining)

********

Australia vs South Africa 2016 3rd Match, Highlights – June 7, 2016

South Africa v Australia at Providence on Jun 7, 2016 – Scorecard

South Africa won by 47 runs

*******

FIXTURES  –  ODI Tri-Series – June 2016

  • Fri Jun 3 (50 ovs) 13:00 local(17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
    1st Match – West Indies v South AfricaProvidence Stadium, GuyanaLIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 5 (50 ovs)13:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
    2nd Match – West Indies v AustraliaProvidence Stadium, GuyanaLIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 7 (50 ovs)13:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
    3rd Match – Australia v South AfricaProvidence Stadium, GuyanaLIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Jun 11 (50 ovs)13:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
    4th Match – Australia v South AfricaWarner Park, Basseterre, St KittsLIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 13 (50 ovs)13:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
    5th Match – West Indies v AustraliaWarner Park, Basseterre, St KittsLIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 15 (50 ovs)13:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
    6th Match – West Indies v South AfricaWarner Park, Basseterre, St KittsLIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 19 (50 ovs)13:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
    7th Match – Australia v South AfricaKensington Oval, Bridgetown, BarbadosLIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 21 (50 ovs)13:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
    8th Match – West Indies v AustraliaKensington Oval, Bridgetown, BarbadosLIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 24 (50 ovs)13:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
    9th Match – West Indies v South AfricaKensington Oval, Bridgetown, BarbadosLIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 26 (50 ovs)13:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
    Final – TBC v TBCKensington Oval, Bridgetown, BarbadosLIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: