Tag Archives: Guyana: National Awards List – 2011

Guyana: National Awards List – 2011

The 2011 awardees are as follows:

Order of Excellence (OE) – Guyana’s highest National Award Prime Minister Samuel Hinds

Cacique Crown of Honour (CCH)

Bank of Guyana Governor, Lawrence Williams; Chief Statistician, Lennox Benjamin; Donna Yearwood; Clyde Roopchand; Acting Chief Justice, Ian Chang; GRA Commissioner-General, Khurshid Sattaur; Professors Nigel Harris and Clement Sankat; Malcolm Parris; Phillip Moore; Miles Fitzpatrick; and Clinton Collymore.                      Continue reading


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,436 other followers

%d bloggers like this: